Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

I.M. Fun!

Never give out your password or credit card number in an instant message conversation.

*John skinnino says:

what's up faggot

*Jon says:

what's up bitch?

*John skinnino says:

hey dickhead

*John skinnino says:

what ya doin

*Jon says:

jerking off to pictures of your mother

*John skinnino says:

me too

*John skinnino says:

what a coincidence

*Jon says:

cool man! We should do it together

*John skinnino says:

that would be sick

*John skinnino says:

i like to jerk off to my mother alone, thank you very much

*John skinnino says:

only one thing better

*Jon says:

I know, that's kinky having someone else there

*Jon says:

what's that?

*John skinnino says:

your mother gives GREAT head

*John skinnino says:

your dad's a lucky guy

*Jon says:

Hey, that wasn't my mother. THat was me in a mask, motherfucker! Ha! I fooled your ass!

*John skinnino says:

wow, your pretty good. Do you get lots of practice

*Jon says:

Just with your girlfriend and her strap-on. But that's only when I have $5, ya know?

*John skinnino says:

haha

*John skinnino says:

hey, you should check out my ebay sales

*Jon says:

I did, I put $5 up for Terry (his girlfriend).

*Jon says:

Can't imagine anyone outbidding me

*John skinnino says:

what about my mixer and my dreamcast shit, you interested

*John skinnino says:

ya, she's not a high seller

*Jon says:

how much for your mixer?

*John skinnino says:

but $5 is $5

John skinnino says:

it's up to $600, and it's only been on since thursday night

*Jon says:

True. i mean, it's not like you could bring HER to the store and pay for something with HER. Now, $5....

*Jon says:

Really, how much did you pay for it?

*John skinnino says:

i expect it will get up to $700

*John says:

my mother gave it to me

*Jon says:

HEY, you know guitar center is having a sale today, right?

*John skinnino says:

i told her i traded it in for the mackie (his PA)

*John skinnino says:

no i didn't know

*Jon says:

and if you buy something for over 499, you won't have to pay until 2002!

*Jon says:

Well, I'm talking to you skin-boy!

*John skinnino says:

yeay, if you can get their credit

*John skinnino says:

they rejected me

*Jon says:

Really? They rejected you?

*John skinnino says:

said my debt to income ratio was too high

*Jon says:

Yeah, because of everything you bought from them!

*John skinnino says:

since i owe $40,000, and make $0.00 / year, they think I'm a risk

*John skinnino says:

???

*Jon says:

Stupid assholes, what's their problem?

*John skinnino says:

???

*John skinnino says:

so id you get your car back yet

*Jon says:

yeah, yesterday.

*John skinnino says:

how much

*Jon says:

don't ask

*John skinnino says:

come on, how much

*Jon says:

I owed the bank $550 and the repo fee was $335

*John skinnino says:

holy shit

*John skinnino says:

that sucks

*John skinnino says:

what a business huh

*Jon says:

I know, I could of bought your mixer!

*John skinnino says:

steal cars and give them back to their owners for a small fee of $335

*Jon says:

Really. And I know people who go to jail for that shit. These guys NOTIFY the police before they steal your car, jeez...

*John skinnino says:

hows the guitar I lent you?

*John skinnino says:

i have a sale going on today

*John skinnino says:

but my guitar now and don't pay me until 2001

*Jon says:

A sale? for the guitar?

*Jon says:

Wow, that's so far into the future...

*John skinnino says:

yeah, pay me first, and then i'll give you a guitar

*John skinnino says:

but then again you already have it

*John skinnino says:

so you playing much

*Jon says:

A guitar? Like I won't know what guitar it will be? I'm guessing it won't be the MusicMan?

*John skinnino says:

no, the fender

*Jon says:

Yeah, I'm playing the guitar all the time.

*John skinnino says:

best american guitar made in japan you know

*Jon says:

The made in China one? Ugh, I wouldn't call it a Fender?

*Jon says:

China, John.

*John skinnino says:

your the one playing it all the time

*John skinnino says:

how's your bass

*John skinnino says:

japan china, they're all gooks to me

*Jon says:

Well, I'm playing that and I'm playing Andrew's guitar

*John skinnino says:

what kind of guitar does he have?

*Jon says:

Hey, you're girlfriend is Vietnamesse

*John skinnino says:

hey, watch it man

*John skinnino says:

i'll kick your lilly ass

*Jon says:

A 60 year old, boght from a catalog, acuostic.

*John skinnino says:

speaking of people who kick other peoples lilly asses, I've been dreaming about fred lately

*Jon says:

I was defending her. you were calling her race "gooks"

*Jon says:

Big house Fred?

*John skinnino says:

vetinamesse people aren't gooks

*John skinnino says:

only china and japan, god, you're sooo racial someimtes

*Jon says:

Dreaming about him? Really? damn John. You're fucked up.

*John skinnino says:

ya

*John skinnino says:

me you and fred robbed a bank, and i shot someone

*John skinnino says:

it's too detailed to write about it

*Jon says:

I hope it was me that you shot

*John skinnino says:

no sorry

*John skinnino says:

so why you calling my girlfreind a gook

*Jon says:

So, what are you doing today, other then going to Guitar Center and looking at all the pretty, pretty stuff we're too poor to buy?

*John skinnino says:

i've gotta clean my room

*Jon says:

John, you were calling her a gook. She's Asian.

*Jon says:

the old "clean your room" line, huh?

*John skinnino says:

fuck you man. I said chinese and japanese were gooks, your the one who generalized that to mean all asians

*John skinnino says:

racist

*John skinnino says:

actually, I've got to study

*John skinnino says:

the old "got to study" line

*Jon says:

Hey, I didn't mean it like that. You know I'd never call her a gook, it's just......ugh.....

*John skinnino says:

fuck you you lilly frenchman

*Jon says:

Well, what is it man? Gotta' study or do you gotta clean your room? You can't do both. Which one will it be John? Which one?

*John skinnino says:

i'll kick you french ass with some good old irish gusto

*John skinnino says:

gotta be both

*John skinnino says:

maybe one today and one tomorrow

*Jon says:

Dude, I think everyone in Europe has kicked the Irishes ass. Even the freaking English.

*John skinnino says:

look, we both know i'm not going to clean my room. I'm just going to think about it. But i do have to study

*Jon says:

Well, you may not know, but I know that you're not gonna' study. So let's go play.

*John skinnino says:

ya, but it's irish luck. Just think how lucky the irish are. No worries. Taking over counrties is a lot of work

*Jon says:

So is that why you can't clean your room? It's "Irish luck"?

*John skinnino says:

yup

*John skinnino says:

so you want to buy anything from me???

*John skinnino says:

I'll knock off the shipping and handling price if you outbid anyone on ebay

*Jon says:

Jeez, now I wanna take a shower with Irish Spring soap. Somehow my Ivory soap isn't good enough. Thanks a lot, John!

*Jon says:

what else are you selling

*John skinnino says:

does that mean that secretly you want to shower with me?

*John skinnino says:

dreamcast, and games

*Jon says:

I want to shower with your people.

*John skinnino says:

you could get a good deal

*Jon says:

I doubt that

*John skinnino says:

someone e-mailed me thins morning and asked if i wanted to trade for their playstation and 166 games

*John skinnino says:

16 games

*John skinnino says:

not 166

*Jon says:

what'd you tell him?

*John skinnino says:

ok dude, i gotta go study

*John skinnino says:

no

*John skinnino says:

not interested

*Jon says:

good call. OK, see ya

*John skinnino says:

bye

*Jon says:

buy, i mean....bye

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!