Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Now, where the hell did I put that shame? I'm sure it's around here somewhere....

OK, a real entry is coming later, so check back.

But while you're here...I want to invite you to join my new webring, called the I Hate You webring.

The webring is for us "Oscar-the Grouch" types that walk down the street, or turn on the TV even, and just watch people and think to themselves....I Fucking Hate You!!

Not to be confused of coarse with the Genghis Ring. Which I have yet to come up with a reason for.

Thanks for your time.

And check back soon for an update about something stupid, that'll make you lose even more respect for me.

-GJ

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!