Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Ultra-rare, mega-cool second entry!

This is a very rare occurrence for me to do two entries in one day, but I have two things I need to say.

What can be so important to drag me away from pretending to work?

Well the first is that I'm bored, and anyone that wants me to interview them should contact me. (Must be 20 or over, please!)

Also, if anyone wants to conduct an interview on yours truely, I'd be game.

And my second statement is....

I command Jonas to update!

I command Jonas to update!

I command Jonas to update!

I command Jonas to update!

I command Jonas to update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!