Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Turning 30 sucks!

Here are some pics from Genghis Jon's 30th Birthday bash extraordinaire for all you nosey bastards out there.

Here are some of the assholes that attended the event...

Here's me and my asshole friend, John......

This is my friend Nunzio. He's incredibley strong, and not an asshole in any way....

And here is me with my Michelle, Nunz, and some black Mexican guy.

---------------------------------------

You'll have to excuse me but that's all for now. So much has happened since I was last here that it's going to demand it's own entry. Arnold Swartzenagger being elected govenor of California, and Rush Limbaugh admitting he's a drug addict topping the list. Oh, lordy am I gonna have a lot to rant about with those.

I also want to state that I applied for Diaryland Survivor 5. I've gotten a lot of people asking me to do so, so I decided since I'm laid off and all that I'll give it a go. We'll see what happens.

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!