Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

And I Think to Myself, What a God-Awful World.

Well it seems the whole world has gone to shit since I've taken my leave.

I got a lot of people to piss off, so let's get right to it...

A friend of mine sent me the following link that I'd like to share with you. It's from The Onion.

If you're not familiar with The Onion, it's suppose to be a gag news source. But as my friend stated "after reading this piece from January 2001, it should be dubbed the Delphic Oracle.

And how.

----------------------------------------------

Canada removed themselves from our teet long enought to boo our national anthem at a hockey game in Montreal.

That was of course moments before an American team kicked the crap out of them at the only thing they're really any good at.

----------------------------------------------

The one thing that they're good at is hockey by the way.

----------------------------------------------

It is illegal to sell Freedom Fries in Canada.

----------------------------------------------

I've been interviewed by Disco The Kid about my opinions for the war. It's the bomb! (Hehehehe)

----------------------------------------------

A girl kissed me on Sunday, then immediately pushed me away and said, "germs".

----------------------------------------------

I truly hope this war ends soon. That way we can go back to important things.

----------------------------------------------

Here's a picture of my friend Sean holding my cock.

----------------------------------------------

Whoever leaves me the angriest message will win an autographed, chick drawing, 60 Minutes T-shirt!!!!!!!!!!

Let's roll!

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!