Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Genghis Jon Interviews Your Punk Ass! Episode VIII Featuring Erato!!!!!

There really aren't any words in the English language to describe Erato. Well, horny perhaps. But beyond that there really isn't much. A lot of girls write about how wild and crazy they are, when in all probability they're nuns away from the damn computer. Not Erato though. She puts her vagina where her mouth is by actually holding a contest to fly herslef out to ya. As expected, I was enthralled by all this, and felt it my duty to get answers. My readers want FACTS, and I deliever. So, without further ado. I give you my interview with Erato....

Genghis Jon: OK, first, you need to explain this 'Dare to date' thing with me. Which, if I'm not mistaken, will produce a winner that gets to fly you out to his/her hometown, put you up at a hotel and date you. Jemenia Freako Carbone, that's a spicey meatball!!! First question. Is it that difficult to get raped in your hometown that you need to be flown cross country?

Erato: Well, after that last chlamydia outbreak around here, things have lost a lot of steam.

Genghis Jon: Although you don't promise sex, I think it would be a pretty short mountain to hike if the lucky fellow plays his/her cards right. Is that fair enough?

Erato: If I want you, I'll have you. And although a struggle is delightful fun, it's useless.

Genghis Jon: We all know the catty nature of women, and how the more militant would respond to this sort of behavior by labeling you a "slut", "psycho", or "whore". How would you respond to these jealous bastards?

Erato: I prefer 'clitoris-centered genius', but their opinions are theirs. I never have and never will feel the need to explain my actions.

Genghis Jon: I was reading a survey you took where the question was "Tell me a fantasy you have?" You responded "I would like to seduce myself. Abuse myself. To stare into my green eyes and see what they see when I possess them. When I own them." I take it you were raised catholic?

Erato: You are too good.

Genghis Jon: Here are a list of three CEO's. Pick two you'd like to have a three-way with.

*Ray Seegmiller of Cabot Oil Corporation

*Bob Bright of Bright Trading, LLC

*Bob Metz of HPC Publications

Erato: How about a little Skilling and Mark? They are have-beens, but you would feel the chemistry for miles.

Genghis Jon: You seem to be a big fan of literature, so this will be a two part question. First, it seems everyone has an opinion on Ayn Rand's "Atlas Shrugged." Did you find the book, particularly her points on objectivism, to be a well thought piece, dismissed only by those who's heads it might have gone over. Or are you in the camp that finds her literary style, somewhat unnatural and annoying at times. Also how big are your boobs?

Erato: When I read that book for the first time, I was surprised to find how many of her ideas were congruent with my own philosophies. It wasn't until I discovered The Virtue of Selfishness, however, that everything fell into place. And more than your average handful.

Genghis Jon: So you fly out to see the winner of the contest, you knock on the door, and this dude

answers the door. What do you do?

Erato: What? He's not coming to pick me up at the airport?

Genghis Jon: You say you like to dominate when you're in bed. Ever kill somebody by accident? Does it happen often?

Erato: Oh, no, it wasn't an accident.

Genghis Jon: You're naked right now, aren't you?

Erato: And touching myself just thinking about you. Oh baby. Oh baby.

Genghis Jon: If someone wins your contest, do they reserve the right to send you anywhere? I mean, if some sick bastard decides to send you a plane ticket to Antartica, would you HAVE to go?

Erato: That's one thing I can claim I have never done.

Why wouldn't I want to go?

Genghis Jon: As a living embodiment of unrealistic male fantasies everywhere, I want to say on behalf of all men everywhere, thank you. Thank you so much for keeping the dream alive. In a world with so little hope, you should be commended for giving your life to giving hope to us horny animals. So get on that plane with pride, and go do this glorious country in style. You've cum a long way, baby!

Erato: And so have you. Down boy.

Genghis Jon: Thanks for letting me interview your punk ass!

Erato: "The key to life is to live it dangerously." - Nietzche

..............................................

It sure is Erato, it sure is.

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!