Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Genghis Jon Interviews Your Punk (Diaryland Survivor 4) Ass! Episode 4, Featuring Gingerbug

Genghis Jon- How many times am I gonna' interview you? Interview hog. Anyways, Gingerbug, you got squashed. Obviously people are out to get you. Who's fault is this? Why you? Is anybody safe??? What about the children? Answer me, damn you!!!!

Gingerbug-You again? Oh no....ah, what's the point: I might as well confess - the only reason I applied to participate in this contest was so that I could be interviewed by your Hot Sexy Self again. I've missed you, sweetie. As for 'are there people out to get me'? Not likely. There are a few people playing an Internet game called Diaryland Survivor though, maybe you've heard of it? I believe the point of the game is to play it - and that would inlude a mixed bag of tricks - some of which may be 'manipulation' and 'strategy'. I guess my failing here was not to use either. Being yourself ain't gonna cut it in a game like this. Holding your cards to the chest (don't you dare insert any boobie references here, Mr. Jon) is the best way to go - that includes not speaking your mind about the judging system, contestants, judges... That's if you want to win. If you're more interested in keeping hold of your integrity, things are different.

Genghis Jon- What you did for your Immunity Challenge #3 was brilliantly done. But you knew that, didn't you. You thought the rest were shit. You felt like you were playing with a bunch of inanimate objects, huh?

Gingerbug-Thank you. Yes. No. No - some of the objects vere overly animate.

Genghis Jon- Because you were born in Fineland, doesn't that make you Finnish? Isn't that ironic?

Gingerbug-I believe the word you're looking for is 'finished'. Sorry, I must now take a pee break as I am busting with bursts of laughter due to your great, original pun.

Genghis Jon- During my last exit interview with Scud, I offended him by implying that soccer isn't a real sport. I won't repete the question, but let me ask you this. If someone were to have his left and right arms pulled out of their sockets by a gorilla, wouldn't that person still be it top form to play this "sport"?

Gingerbug-I'm more interested in who would be sick enough to waste a perfectly good opportunity to practice a real sport like sumo-wrestling to bother setting Gorillas of on a football pitch. Sorry, soccer pitch.

Genghis Jon- Voc� � imprimido que eu posso escrever em Potruguese?

Gingerbug-Nakojaan montaa tyyppia vitutti etta uskalsin kirjoittaa omaan paivikseeni suomeksi.

Genghis Jon- In your bio you wrote "I often wonder what would have happened to me if I'd gone to Kansas or something." I'd like to answer that. Have you ever seen Deliverance?

Gingerbug-I'm unable to answer this question as I have just fainted at the sheer delight in knowing you actually took the time to read my bio.

Genghis Jon- I read that you use to have a crush on Michael Jackson. I also read that you also use to take Prozac. Any chance your crush was just a side effect to the medication?

Gingerbug-Ahh....you caught me. I have in fact invented the Time Machine! Damn, how did you find out? Yes, I confess....I travelled back in time to when I was 12 with a crush on Michael Jackson and fed myself Prozac. On a more serious note: I think anyone who has a crush on Michael Jackson the way he is TODAY needs serious help. Maybe you could gain extra income in counselling these poor souls?

Genghis Jon- I also read that you have panic attacks. Click here.

Gingerbug-I never click on links unless I know where they are going to. I think a few people might be currently learning that lesson. ;)

Genghis Jon- During the last 4 times, who did you try to vote out and why?

Gingerbug-Heather, because she did not seem to be participating or enjoying the contest. Her first IC was also one of the weaker ones. No other reason. I actually like her diary and she will be staying on my buddy list after all this is over. Loudwoman, because I didn't think her first IC met the task criteria. July (twice) because after the 'drama' I'm sure you know all about, I became a bit disturbed by the fact that he seemed very keen to be friendly with certain people. It weirded me out, because I actually think he seems okay - he was one of the first people I thought 'hey, this dude is cool' about when the contest started. Well, anyway - it's a real bummer that you have to vote against people, but there we go.

Genghis Jon- Who do you think is gonna' take the game and why?

Gingerbug-I have quite strong ideas on that. So far I've accurately predicted the outcome of each TC. BUT - I don't want to tell you who I think will win the contest, because mentioning their name here would set them up as a target! There are a few people who are playing this game extremely well. There will be lots more strategy involved from now on.

Genghis Jon- Thanks for playing, Gingerbug. Sorry the game is prejudice against foreigners. What do you want to say to the remaining players?

Gingerbug-Keep your cards to the chest, don't associate with nut-jobs, make your own mind up about things (rather then allow yourself to be influenced) and watch your back! Oh, and don't waste too much time on those IC's...the only one of mine that actually got a vote took the least time to complete. Good luck!

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!