Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

IC 10

Anyone who's left handed should die. Because they're scumbags. Can't you see they're scumbags? Don't even say they're not. Everyone knows they're scumbags. Fucking scumbags. Go kill one today. Hang one. I dream of a right only future. Jon says so. Killing is OK in this case. Let's kill one together. My car can run them over nicely. New tires. Obviously to run them over. Privately I'm not a violent person. Quickly I turn when a lefty is about. RIGHT POWER!!!! Somebody has to say it. Thought it should be me. Usually, it is me. Voicing what others are thinking. Which is that left handed people suck. Xenophobic I ain't, leftophobic and proud. You should be too. Zoo-Bee-Doo!

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!