Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Les Baton Rouge

So I'm surfing the web and I come across a band called Les Baton Rouge.

The website boasts "Les Baton Rouge work hard and play hard to raise awareness of feminism and equal rights while fighting for musical renovation."

That raises a couple of questions.

First, it states that they are Portugese. So are they fighting for feminist equality in Portugal? And if so, what are they doing over here? And if not. If they're fighting for feminist equality in America, shouldn't they mind their own business. I mean, like they have nothing to improve in Portugal, so they have to find other countries to whine about.

Dumb broads.

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!