Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

The Siegfried and Roy

Don't get ahead of yourself, pal. I updated mere hours ago!

--------------------------------------------

No matter where I go, men always come up to me on the street and ask the same thing.

"Genghis, how can me and my wife/girlfriend spice up our sex life?"

Good question. My answer is always the same.

"Have you tried The Siegfried and Roy?"

What's this you ask? Allow me to explain.

I don't know if I'd call it a sex position. It's a bit more complicated than that, but here's how it works.

First, you'll need to have doggy style sex with your lover while she's facing a window. It's important that she's facing a window. I'll get to why later.

Here's what you do. You proceed to bang her from behind.

Bang-diggy-bang-bang-bang.

Then you monition your friend, who's been hiding in the closet the whole time to come out and trade places with you.

I know most of you think having your pal banging your girl while she thinks it's you, is an accomplishment enough. But let's not stop here. Stay with me and I'll show you how it get's better.

So while your friend is pounding away. You go outside, stand in front of the window where your lady is facing. And wave hi.

Maybe bring a camera or something. If there ever was a Kodak moment, this would be it.

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!