Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

You Make The Call

I spent all day updating, and with a false click of the mouse, it's banished into evermore.

RIP, good buddy.

I'll keep this short.

Who would you like to see me interview next?

Scanzilla perhaps? You do understand that he'll be prohibited from posting pictures during my interview, leaving him theoretically powerless.

I'm persoanally leaning towards Ms Leslie.

Another one that I think would be great, who actually agreed to one awhile ago is Troubled Teen.

Let me know who you'd like me to do next. Or, if there's someone you think would make a good interview that I'm not aware of, by all means don't keep it to yourself.

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!