Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Yogurted!

Motherfuckers got me!!!!!!
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Fucking assholes dumped a whole huge thing of yogurt on my new car.
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Why would anyone choose to be such a prick? And why can I not stop laughing at this?
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
I feel so violated. Just look at that huge container of yogurt. That's fucking huge man! What made them splurge for the fucking huge size? That's like $9 of yogurt right there.

Next time try to hit a car that isn't 2 blocks away from a 24 hour car wash. I had this shit clean in 5 mins. No shit.

And why exactly does Genghis Jon drive a faggy Scion? What a homo.
=======================================
You think this is scarey, remember that Asian friend of mine named Ping Pong? Well he resurfaced on Myspace of all places. Ladies, go get him.
=======================================
Speaking of which, CNN wants you to know that Mr Sulu is gay.

Thanks CNN, where would we be without you? Probably well informed and undistracted about what's going on in the world, that's where.

But then again we'd have no idea that this gentleman...

...enjoys the company of men. So thanks for clearing up what 99.999999999999% of the population discovered for themselves about 38 years ago.

I can't wait for them to expose how Spike Lee is a negro. That'll be something.


Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!