Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

On Ann Couter (Not Literally)

Today I received this on my bulletin board thing where desperate people post absolutely anything to get just the smallest amount of attention.

YOU CAN ASK ME 5 QUESTIONS:
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
________________________________________________
No matter how random, revealing, rude, or pointless. I promise to answer them 100ruthfully. All questions are COMPLETELY confidential - send to my inbox. Repost this to see what others ask you. IF YOU DONT THEN YOU'RE SCARED OF WHAT PEOPLE MAY ASK


Now I don't this bitch from Adam, but still, she asked so...

1. What part of your upbringing afflicted you so severly that you must roam the internet and beg for anonymous acceptance?

2. What do you believe about yourself that is so interesting that I would need to waste 5 minutes of my life writing you?

3. What can I do to show you that unless you know the location of the Holy Grail there's nothing anyone cares to know about you.

4. I sell merchandise marketed towards attention-hogs like yourself. Why not do yourself a favor and
click here?

5. If the owners of MySpace decided to close up, what method of suicide would you choose?
=================================================
My unborn baby boy started his own MySpace Page. Go and say hi! Watch out ladies, he's a boob man!
=================================================

The image http://us.news3.yimg.com/us.i2.yimg.com/p/ap/20060607/capt.0bd54ccb28f443b0ad6889e675eb70ca.coulter_9_11_widows_nyet101.jpg?x=247&y=345&sig=3tdImaFnUvt9letEodXDIA-- cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.

Do you have any idea how much of a bitch you have to be to have the entire femanist moment collectively want your husband to beat you?

In Barbie, I mean Anne Coulter's new book titled "Godless: The Church of Liberalism," she writes about certain Bush-opposing widows from the 9/11 attacks.

"I've never seen people enjoying their husbands' deaths so much. These broads are millionaires, lionized on TV and in articles about them, reveling in their status as celebrities and stalked by grief-arazzis," 

"And by the way, how do we know their husbands weren't planning to divorce these harpies? Now that their shelf life is dwindling, they'd better hurry up and appear in Playboy. ."

A lesson in saving your emails folks, a few years ago I had an email correspondance with Ms Coutler where I accused her of hype for the sake of book sales. She replied without a denial, mainly stating "so what" and gave me a list of liberal blowhards who use the same tactics without the success.

I would kind of like to show that to people while they're reading about how these poor widows are called "witches" for simply not supporting her retarded little president.

Anyways, I don't mean to get vulger, but this lady is just STARVING for some cock and will probably chill the fuck out after a good dicking. Agree?

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!