Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Genghis Jon Interviews Your Punk Ass! Episode VI Featuring Gingerbug (From Interview.diaryland.com)!!!!!

So I got the word today that I was gonna' be interviewed, finally. The gal doing the honors goes by the name of Gingerbug. Ginger is pretty damn nice to most people she interviews, but she ripped me a new asshole. I had so much fun I thought I'd do her. er, INTERVIEW her, that is. Anyways, I probably should have waited to post this after mine was put up (she says a couple of days) but fuck it.

Genghis Jon: Ha! Now that I got you on my turf, you're not so tough? Are ya, punk?

Gingerbug: No, I'm a closet-Goth instead. Not a Punk.

....................

Genghis Jon: You really did give a great interview. What else do you give well?

Gingerbug: Blowjobs. I give the best head in the world. I've won awards for it.

.....................

Genghis Jon: Say, you're a chick. What's a better pickup line? " Excuse me, but who the

FUCK do your parents think they are making babies so hot???? Damn!!!!! or "

Pardon me. Would it be alright if I chopped you up with a razor blade, cooked you on a spoon, and injected you into my arm?"

Gingerbug: Depends if you want to be punched in the gut or in the nuts.

.....................

Genghis Jon: You wrote me an email one time that read "Jon, I hate all men. I wish they were all dead. I plan on killing as many as possible before I leave this Earth." What was up with that?

Gingerbug: You mean, you once DREAMED that I sent you an email. Did your mom have to clean your sheets again?

......................

Genghis Jon: Yes. Alright I made that last question up. But, you seem to have a little problem figuring us men out. Where's the mystery, I think we're pretty black and white?

Gingerbug: Well, I've been out with both black and white men and by the way - the racial myth about black guys is just a myth. (Editor's note: YEEESSSS!!!!!!!!!!) On a more serious note though, yes, I can't figure out why you men think it's okay to go to bed with cheesy feet. What's up with THAT?

Genghis Jon: Would you pull a bug's wings off and torture it maliciously to death for $5,000?

Gingerbug: I would not torture anything to death. Especially not my kindred.

Genghis Jon: Liar. How about a bird?

Gingerbug: ESPECIALLY not a bird, since they used to be Dinosaurs. One of them might remember how to bite heads off.

Genghis Jon: When I get fed up with women, my catch phrase is "That's it, hand me a dick!" What do you say?

Gingerbug: So, on average, how long does it take for you to get fed up with a woman? Do you still have a dick? I'd ask you to hand me the scissors.

Genghis Jon: Ever interview a left handed person?

Gingerbug: I haven't learned to tell that from the way they type yet.

Hmmmm, awards for excellence in giving blowjobs. Not a shabby idea. Guys, you with me?

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!