Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Ronnie James Bush

Now I've seen some pretty wild inaugerations in my time.

OK, no I haven't. They've all been pretty tame since they started having them.

But when you see a conservative-Republican, born-again christian, pro-family, pro-life, holier-than-thou president of the most powerful nation in the history of nations turn to the audience and do this...

You really have to rethink a few things.

First thing I thought of was what do we really know about this guy, specifically his religion.

I mean, we know he's a christian, right? Or do we....

I've heard George Bush use phrases such as "I love God" and "I seek guidance from the Lord" but I've never heard him get specific with who his God realy is?

maybe it's just me but I've never once heard him say the name of Jesus. Only "God" or "The Lord" which could mean anybody. Even the Red One Himself.

Now, I'm not looking to start any conspiracy theories. I think that picture will do enough. But let's just imagine for a second that George W Bush WAS a minister of satan. What do you think a satanic president would do?
Probably start a lot of wars, maybe even let an assault rifle ban expire?

Here he is smiling on as his daughter shows her allegiance to her dark master.

I knew we were gonna' see a new side of Bush now that he'll never have to worry about another election for the rest of his life. I mean I expected him to show his dick or something, but satanic? Even the Democrats don't worship satan.


Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!