Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Genghis Jon demonstrates what the term "strick criteria" is all about!

Ladies and Gentlemen. I give you the Nipple of the Month!

"Oooooo, Look at me! Look at me! I'm all dark and complicated and stuff. People can't figue me out! I'm such an enigma! Ooooo, I'm such a mystery! I just put up pictures of myself to show you how much you don't understand me! Ooooooo!!!!"

"Let's see, I'll just set that digital camera down right there.....stare off into space like I'm not posing for this......DAMN! NEED MORE EYELINER!! I'M NOT MYSTERIOUS ENOUGH!!!!!!

----------------------------

I swear on my pack of Marboro menthol ultra lights that my interview with Ms M will be done in the very near future.

Jeesh, you guys....

Does Mike Wallace have to deal with this pressure? I'm an artist for fuck's sake.

-----------------------------

Also on my to-do-very-fucking-soon-before-everyone-in-Diaryland-starts-throwing-rotten-tomatoes list is the first ever "Genghis Jon's Great Big Political Debate Extraordinaire" between Wicked Sezzy and Disco The Kid.

To show my gratitude for your patience, I offer a peak at the royal arena.

Mmmm, I can smell the blood already.

I again want to thank my favorite Twinkie eater for designing the layout.

I owe you a Ding Dong.

-----------------------------

Speaking of which, I need two more judges. I already got one fella, and I need two more.

Suggestions would be most welcome.

What I'm looking for is impartial, right down the middle types.

Anyone that has requested to be part in a debate is disqualified from being a judge. That's how strick I am.

(Crowd goes "Ooooooo")

Anyways, I favor non-Americans because they basically hate us all. Republicans and Democrats alike.

I also prefer the mentaly insane just because I think they'd feel most at home in the environment that I'm creating.

Midgets of coarse are a plus.

I guess ideally what i'm looking for is a mentaly insane midget living in Siberia.

With a webcam! The first mentaly insane midget living in Siberia that has a webcam will get my most serious consideration on being a judge in "Genghis Jon's Great Big Political Debate Extraordinaire".

Now, if said mentaly insane midget living in Siberia that has a webcam happens to be named "Gigi." I ain't promising nothing, but you might want to get yourself one of them powdered wigs those judges wear.

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!