Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Letter I wrote to goat farm

Duh Goat Man ladies and gentlemen. What more can I say?

How'd I find this wonderful site? I just did, alright?

Anyways, if you're like me, and run across a goat farm with an email address. You fucking write them an email!

Dear fellow goat enthusiast,

Hello, my name is Paul Storo and I'm an agricultural major at the University of Connecticut.

I'm currently working on my thesis, which is on the psychosis of barnyard goats.

You might have read my recent article that I submitted to "Goating" magazine entitled "The Top Ten Hottest Spring Looks for Goats!" That was me.

Anyways, I was wondering if you could assist me in my reasearch of these magnificent creatures.

Let me get straight to the point, I plan on living with your goats for several weeks to conduct my research.

I have built myself a goat costume that will make me indistinguishable from the rest of the herd. If you see a goat waving hi, or smoking a cigarette, that's probably me. Please note that I will not require a thing from you or your staff. I will share the goat food with my fellow goats, but that's about it. Thank you in advance for your help, and I look forward to being with your goats!

Paul Storo.

PS I enclosed a picture of what I look like in my goat costume, just to give you a heads up. Peace.

*Reply from guy at goat farm.

theres no way in hell i'm going to let you dress up like a goat and live in the goathouse with my goats. i appreciate your interest in goats. but i'm afaid i can't help you. please do not come here.

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!