Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Genghis Jon Interviews Your Punk (Diaryland Survivor 4) Ass! Episode 1, Featuring Hardrain

As you may or may not know, I'm doing the exit interviews for Diaryland Survivor. Victim number one comes in the form of Heather. An 18 year old gal who works at an animal hospital, and rides around on a horse all day like Lady Godiva. Let's see what her deal is, shall we?

Genghis Jon- A bit of HARD luck, HARDrain. Any HARD feelings towards the HARD-headed contestants?

Hardrain- No, no hard feelings, I really didn't have the time for the contest, and it had already become a chore.

Genghis Jon- I think that you were voted off because the other contestants were jealous that you have a horse. What do you think?

Hardrain- Hmm, I think that it is a deffinate possibility. I got the jealous vibes quite clearly, I mean, -everyone- wants a horse that bucks you off whenever she feels like it..right?

Genghis Jon- Right! I read your IC#1 and thought you came off really nice. If you stayed in the game, how long would it be before you turned into the psycho-bitch?

Hardrain- It would probably depend on the day I had at work. Bad day=psycho bitch.

Genghis Jon- When you found out that you'd be a contestant, how well did you think you'd do? Are you surprised that you got this far?

Hardrain- I thought I would do okay, as long as work didn't get in the way, which ended up not being the case. Of course, the week the contest starts, I end up being at work until midnight almost every night. I was actually quite surprised that I even made it in.

Genghis Jon- Some people are saying you purposely threw the contest to be the first to get interviewed by me. Is that true?

Hardrain- Oh, how did you find me out! That was supposed to be a secret! ::looks around for any flies on the walls::

Genghis Jon- Who's do you think is gonna' take the game?

Hardrain- Hmm, I don't know, I think either Loudwoman, or Alternamommy.

Genghis Jon- Anything you'd like to say to the other contestants?

Hardrain- Just that it was lovely meeting everyone, and I have deffinately found a few new diaries to add to my daily read.

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!