Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Desperate for Disco.

I really miss Disco. I think he hasn't updated in awhile because he's busy with his band. According to his band's journal they're working on a song called "Touch Base". I thought I'd help out by writing some lyrics.

"Touch Base!

Oooo, baby I touch your baaaaa-e-aaaase

You have that look in your faaaaaa-e-aaaace

That sends me to outer spaaaa-e-aaaace

Oooooooooooooooooo, touch base!

Oooooooooooooooooo, touch base!

There's no way to eraaaaa-e-aaaaase

My love is locked in a metal caaaa-e-aase

I'm turning to a mental caaaa-e-aaaace

Because I sprayed my face with maaaa-e-aaace

Oooooooooooooooooo, touch base!

Oooooooooooooooooo, touch base!

(spoken)

And this was the case

-Touch base!

I knew I wanted to touch that base...

-Touch base!

It's such a sexy little base....

-Touch base!

My brain's all over the place...

-Touch base!

My heart's in a neck brace..

-Touch base!

These words ain't in lower case..

-Touch base!"

Oh my God, that was horrible. I think I just shamed my family name. Why am I posting this? That was REAL sad. This is more depressing than when a hooker starts crying on you. Aw shit, I better write another entry today.

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!