Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Genghis Jon Interviews Your Punk Ass! Episode IXV Featuring Jenne1017!!!!!

When you're talking cool chicks, we're talking Jenne1017

She's an awesome read folks. There are so many interesting aspects about her she's just begging to be interviewed here. What I tried to acomplish in my interview with her, was to take apart her most interesting traits. Point for point; and dig deeper on what exactly makes her tick.

Don't mean to blow my own horn (Oh dare to dream!) but I think I did a damn fine job.

Genghis Jon- So you're a lesbian. Something I highly encourage among all women. First question, aren't vaginas simply wonderful?

Jenne1017- Well, it depends on which one your talking about there mister. I mean, the whole differentiating good pussy thing is an art. There are different shapes, sizes and most importantly, smells. You don't want a smelly vagina!!! Or a dirty one. Nor an extremely hairy one. Image the stuff you'd get in your toothpick! But overall, yes. Vaginas rock.

Genghis Jon- Continuing along that "aren't vaginas wonderful" theme. How fucking fantastic is it to not only be attracted to vaginas, but to actually have a vagina?

Jenne1017- Think about that question there oh mighty GJ. It answers itself, does it not? And you boys have to wonder why we don't need you?

Genghis Jon- Are you attracted to your own vagina?

Jenne1017- Actually, funny you should ask that. I was just in my bedroom, nekked, spread eagle in front of the mirror trying out some pick-ups lines on it. It moved.

Genghis Jon- How would you lure a chick into bed that might be a little nervous? You know the type- Interested in "experimenting" but still scared. What do you say to get that vagina?

Jenne1017- Am I your first lesbian interview or something? Do I get a prize? Ok, I get a bunch of my dyke friends together. And some femmy ones. To throw her off the scent. And we just happen to have a bunch of liquor and start playing truth or dare. Sure, it all starts out innocently enough -- body shots and whatnot. But then, I get the strap on, titty fuck the dyke next to me and get her to dare the nervous one to do something kinky to me. Everyone then starts the big orgy and I finally get my toaster [you know, the one the saleswoman gets when she recruits enough people]. That's how it happened to me at least!

Genghis Jon- Are your fingers really, really, really, really, really strong?

Jenne1017- Let's put it this way -- um, yeah. [sorry, I had NOTHIN'!)

Genghis Jon- If I were a lesbian I would have my vagina write a book called "How To Get Me!" What book would your vagina write?

Jenne1017- How about, "Only When I Swell...My Proper Dining Guide"

Genghis Jon- What percentage of your lesbian friends dress as Xena, Warrior Princess on Halloween? 90-95%?

Jenne1017- I have no lesbian friends. I hang out with the boys and we'z go on beaver hunts, we do! But some of them dress like Xena. Does that count?

Genghis Jon- For $50 I'll sell you the rights to the name "Genghis Jenne" You interested?

Jenne1017- I work for the government at the bottom of the pyramid. I ain't got no stinkin' $50. But I have some bi friends I can introduce you to. They are so confused, they'll even do you!

Genghis Jon- Let's have three cheers for vaginas! Hip hip....

Jenne1017- PUSS-AY!

Genghis Jon- Hip hip....

Jenne1017- TOUCH ME!

Genghis Jon- Hip hip....

Jenne1017- No seriously, NOW, DO IT! I haven't gotten any in a while. I'll take anyone! I'll just close my eyes.

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!