Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Letters From Larry

Today I thought I would introduce you to my good friend Larry.

Me and Larry go back about a year. Granted I've never met Larry, or had any dialoge with him whatsoever. You see, Larry has written me over 937,543 emails since he has discovered my diary.

I have never written him back, or mentioned him here because quit frankly Larry scares the Dick Van Dyke out of me.

But we all got to go sometime, right gang? So here's Larry's Greatest Hits. Hand picked by yours truly.

"Hey, I was wondering if you could give me an interview. I'm a 36 year old guy. Let's do it over the phone. My number is XXX XXX-XXXX. I'll call you if you want, what's your number? You make me laugh alot. See ya bro"

"HAHAHA I love the post today. yur a fucking funny guy bro. My mom was giving me all this crap the other day when I got back from playing softball and some of my friends were making too much noise in the house and she totally went balistic. Anyways we videotaped her and I wanted to send it to you so you can put it up on your diary. It's great, she gets right in the camera and screams so loud that she's spitting. Call me."

"What do you think of Satanists?"

Hey, did you ever feel like everyone's talking about you? I read your post today and could almost feel like you knew me. OF COURSE YOU WOULD KNOW ME IF YOU EVER CALLED OR GAVE ME YOUR NUMBER- HAHAHA- JUST KIDDING YA BRO ;)

Hey you sounded sad in your diary today. I wanted to let you know that I get sad too, and it's alright to get sad sometimes.

Man I am not looking forward to work tomorrow. I got to pull a double shift. I haven't done one of them since I was a young man. But the whole warehouse has to do it so it's not an option. Better take my vitamins, eh Genghis Jon???

Hey, ever think about taking a trip to Iowa? We'd love to have you for dinner. Not YOU for dinner, more like turkey and burgers and stuff. Gimme a call and let me know. Later bro

I relate to your way of thinking so much. Did you even do acid? When I started tripping a whole new world opened up for me. It was like a whole new world of understanding all of life's secret meanings and stuff. I get that alot from your words. Later bro.

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!