Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Letter I wrote to godhatesfags.com

Dear Godhatesfags.com

My name is Francis "Chip" Johnson. I'm an attorney from Southampton, England.

I'm afraid the nature of my correspondence this afternoon is indeed business, and of an imperative importance.

You see, it is my understanding that the phrase "God Hates Fags" is of the sole ownership by myself. I coined the phrase back when I was just a lad, no more than 16 years of age. One day at school, my classmates and I were approached by our schoolmaster to come up with a anti-smoking slogan. Being the good Protestant that I am, I quickly wrote down "God hates fags!" and became the unanimous winner. (Fags, of coarse in my country mean cigarettes.)

Anyways, I have several witnesses that could testify to this account. Therefore I must insist that you relinquish any and all uses of the phrase "God hates Fags" immediately, and without haste.

I could offer an alternative for you to use, maybe godhatescheekies.com or perhaps, godhatessillies.com, feel free to use either. No charge.

On a personal note, I would like to say that I have enjoyed your website very much, and share your views on those vile homosexuals. Nothing irks me more than these flamboyants parading around like they're "all that" and whatnot. I'd do well to give one of them a good paddling in the rear, if you know what I mean?

Sincerely,

Francis "Chip" Johnson

Attorney at law

*************Response from godhatesfags.com******

the name 'god hates fags' is registered to us and will remain so. the term is pure bible truth and so we have the highest authority to use it. We've registered it, you didn't. Get over it. now about your desire to spank a faggot in the rear. i would suggest you hit one over the head to maybe knock some sense into the poor scum. their rears take enough poundings.

************My reply***************

Thank you for taking the time to write me back. Boy, you sure are graphic with the homosexual imagery. I guess in your business you are required to spend a lot of time imagining homosexual copulation. I can see that you've out gunned me there, good show!

Anyways, I've decided not to open a website under the url godhatesfags.com. Instead I plan on starting a website using the url "godhates-godhatesfags.com"

I'm hoping you won't take issue with this, as I've stated before, "fag" in Britain means cigarettes. And now that you've succeeded in getting me all hot and bothered for gay sex, I'm been smoking many "fags" lately.

Cheerio!

Francis "Chip" Johnson

Attorney at law

***********No reply***************

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!