Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

SWEET MOTHER OF FUCK

Well shit on me and call me Count Chocula!WE FUCKING GOT ANTHRAX IN CONNECTICUT!

OH LORDY, FUCKING M0THER OF FUCKING FUCK! I can't believe this shit! ANTHRAX! Right here in my home state of FUCKING Connecticut.

This is BULLSHIT! They're not suppose to bring their shit here! What the FUCK?!?!

What's more, what am I gonna' do? Where will I hide? I'm typing this shit while under my desk right now, but feel I may need a safer haven in the near future.

My mailman tried to hand me some mail this morning and I sprayed him with a garden hose.

Motherfucker! Next person that tries that shit will get shot.

HOLY FUCKING, FUCK, FUCK, FUCKING FUCK a' FUCK!!!!!!

FFFFFUUUUUCCCCCCKKKKKKKK!!!!!

ANTHRAX IN CONNECTICUT!

BULLSHIT!

I knew those motherfuckers would be coming for me, well FUCK YOU!

You'll never take me alive Al Qaida!

Fuck you too, Taliban! I'm gonna' shove that anthrax up your robe if you bring it anywhere near me!

And I tell ya. If I see a car with Afghanastan license plates I'm gonna' ram the shit.

Fuck that, I'm done messing around.

It one thing to mail that shit in New York. You bring it here, I'm gonna' have to stop taking my medication for awhile.

I'll tell you something, I'm gonna' get pissed if I get anthrax. That lady they got was 94. I'm a young, health 28. If I get that shit and recover, and I WILL recover. I'm gonna' be one pissed of son of a bitch!

Fuck this, from now on I'm gonna' walk around in one of those space suits those lab guys wear.

Cocksucking, motherless, goatfuckers!!!

Oh, and read my friend Kim's diary.

GJ

Ps

FUCK ANTHRAX!!!!

IN CONNECTICUT!!!!!!!

PSS Also, I wanted to let you in on my website. Yahoo is always begging me to start a free website. So, here it is.... The Genghis Jon Website!

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!