Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Meet Ping Pong

So as I said in my last update, I have writer's block and have decided to put my writing on hold until I come out of it.

With that in mind I'd like to introduce to you a good friend of mine named Ping Pong.

Ping Pong will be doing the updates here until I come out of my writers block. I'm giving him free reign of the place. He'll be doing the F'ing interviews, signing guestbooks, answering questions. You name it.

I have no idea how long it will be until I come back. Maybe a couple of days. Maybe a few weeks, or months.....who knows.

All I know is that I'm leaving you in good hands. Ping Pong is one cool dude (not to mention ladies man, so you females look out!)

So I'll see you when I see you, and enjoy your time with Mr Pong until then

XOXOXOX

Genghis Jon

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!