Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Genghis Jon Interviews Your Punk Ass! Episode XII Featuring Pischina!!!!!

Pischina is one red hot California momma. Oh, the long hours I've spent flirting with this one. I should cool it before her son grows up and pays me a visit. Anyways, she's totally one of my favorites. Her diary is pretty good too. Anyways, Genghis Jon gives you his interview with the always spectacular Pischina!

Genghis Jon -First, is there any truth to the rumour that the name "Pischina" comes from your hatred of the Chinese? And that you'd like to "Piss" on the nation of "China"? Is that true?

Pischina -Why did I think this was going to be easy??? Now come on, you know Pischina is italian for "tiny little girl" and I stole the name from my cat. I don't hate the Chinese, in fact I've sympathized with them ever since my sister moved there for a few years in the early 1990's. Unfortunately, she moved back to California and is currently reproducing herself faster than I can vomit at the thought of her having sex.

Genghis Jon -Glad the operation went well. Any indication that the doctors fondled you while you were out?

Pischina -Why do all the men I know assume I was fondled during surgery? (Genghis note; BECAUSE YOU WERE!!) But now that the bandages have fallen off - I barely have three 1/4" scratches on my belly. I don't see anything in my belly button - where they supposedly pulled an organ out of my body. I'm starting to wonder exactly what *did* happen during surgery...

Genghis Jon -Which of the following political analysists makes you wanna get freaky?

*Robert "Throbbin'" Blendon.

*George "Bitch Masta'" Kennan

or *William "Wild Thang" Buckley Jr?

Pischina -I prefer Tina Fey

Or Serena Altschul

And no whipper-snapper little boy is going to tell me with whom to get freaky.

Genghis Jon -Let's get serious here for a moment. This isn't an easy quetion to answer- but as a mother, how horrified would you be if an ultra-sound indicated that your unborn child would be....of all things...God forbid, left-handed?

Pischina -I'm pretty ambidextrous. I can write backwards with one hand and upside down with the other at the same time. So if I found out my child was merely left-handed, I'd really be horrified. I guess I'd have to set the father aflame in his bed for sharing his defective sperm with me.

Genghis Jon -So you CLAIM to live in California. If that's true, finish this sentence "Well, I'm-a going out west were I belong..."

Pischina -"Where the California girls are really the most...." Jon. Have you been spending time at this site? You really should spend your time more wisely, like becoming an ordained minister online. At least you could make some money that way.

Genghis Jon -That entry on Jason was really, really, really good, but it depressed me a little, and I'd like to sue you for the "emotional whiplash" you've inflicted upon me. I will reconsider if you link me for 10 entries straight. Is that a deal, or will I be seeing your punk ass in court?

Pischina -Yeah, I'll link you for ten straight. On the other hand, WHAT the Hell are you going to sue me for? My broken dishwasher? My broken Hyundai? My worm farm???

Genghis Jon -How would your kids like a life-size poster of their hero, Genghis Jon?

Pischina -They'd never get it because I'd steal it out of the mail and hang it on the ceiling of my room.

Genghis Jon -I was thinking of starting "Genghis Jon's Angel Network." Would you join if I did?

Pischina -What would that entail? If I get to strap guns to my thighs and run through the streets searching for Bad Guys to shoot, then yeah, I'll join.

Genghis Jon -Hey, I'm a guy that plans ahead. Since you're a parent, I want you to go over this list of kid's names and lemme' know what you think. I plan on having a shitload..... Rebel, The Punisher, Bootymaster, It, JackDaniels, Wazzup, Ralph, TV Zero.

Pischina -I think Rebel would be a cool name for a kid. And The Punisher is awesome. So when are you planning to impregnate me?

Genghis Jon -Would you rather kiss a guy with a mullet, or kiss an actual mullet? (as in the fish)

Pischina -uhhhhh.... Could I kiss you instead?

Genghis Jon -Thanks for the interview. Anything else you'd like to add?

Pischina -Always wear a short skirt when you take your car in to the mechanic.

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!