Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Schmer

As you all know, people have been leaving angry messages since the day I've opened my guestbook.

A lot of the time it's usually an angry Canadian pissed off because they were under the impression that they live in an independent country, and I had to correct them.

Some people though you just don't know what the hell they're talking aboot'.

From "schmer"

Don't talk about shit you don't know about fuck.

Well.....thanks schmer, since you put it that way.

I also received...

Obviously you have no life. Your probably the ugliest fuck ever. This is the only life you will have. Talking shit that you don't know about, and will not ever. Fuck you

I should point out that these messages are 22 minutes apart. So for 22 minutes after writing the first piece, my friend schmer was pacing around the house, mumbling under his breath stuff like "Fuck him! Fucking cocksucker. Genghis Jon can suck my cock, that fucking cocksucker."

Anyways, since schmer didn't settle down long enough to exactly state what was so upsetting to him/her, I'll have to assume that he took offence to the piece I wrote about having sex with your mother. This was obviously very upsetting to schmer, and all I can say is that I didn't mean to judge you or your lifestyle. If having sex with your mother puts wind in your sail, schmer, don't let Genghis Jon tell you it's wrong. Don't let anybody. Love knows no bounds. You're mother is a sexy wild stallion that can't be controlled by anyone else but schmer. Only you have the touch, schmer, to tame that wild beast that is your mother. Ride her hard.

--------------------------------------

You know I was kinda' excited when I heard that they were making a new movie about King Arthur. Excalibur is one of my most favorite movies of all time. So as long as they don't let Jerry Bruckheimer direct, this should be an awesome film.

But as fate would have it, Jerry Bruckheimer will be directing, and pretty much killing this timeless classic.

I'm sorry, but Jerry Bruckheimer is an asshole. Not as much as the guy who hired Jerry Bruckheimer to direct this film, but it's a close second.

This story has been around forever, and has survived generations only to fall into this dickwad's hands so he can fuck it all up.

You know, I don't even have to see the movie to know how much it's gonna suck. Just look at the picture up top. No, that's not Xena, that's Guenevere. WHY THE FUCK IS SHE COVERED IN TATOOS??? And what is she doing with a bow? Jerry Bruckheimer just might be on his way to making the most retarded movie ever. Guenevere was not a warrior, she was a queen, she fucked Authur's best friend, she felt bad, and that was the end of it. She did not go arounding killing people, despite how PC that is. Only the asshole who made such movies like "Gone in 60 Seconds" and "Pearl Harbor" and "Armageddon" would think of something so fucking assinine. I'll also bet my left nut there's gonna' be all sorts of explosions and whatnot. This guy drives me crazy. I'm thinking about making my own movie where Jerry Bruckheimer just gets slapped for 2 hours straight.

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!