Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Life is wild, wacky stuff.

Talked to my main man Jonas Cord today on Yahoo IM. Haven't heard from him in awhile. He moved from Hartford to NYC about a year ago. Through some very of my famous investigatory work, I found this!

He's wrote one entry, and one entry only. Somebody write him and tell him to update. he's the shit, lemme' tell you...

I had to abruptly end our chat, due to the fact that all the phones and computers shut down, and my like started omitting toxic fumes.

I spent an hour walking around, sometimes joining in a group prayer to get sent home early. But as satan would will, everything's fixed (except my computer, it blew! I'm on a loaner now..) and I'm now back to work..

And in case anyone is interested, here's a list of things I'm sick of...

-Anthrax

-News on anthrax.

-Special reports on anthrax.

-Random people talking about anthrax

-Tricking my roommates into opening the mail, to see if they get symptems of anthrax.

-Expert opinions on anthrax

-Non-expert opinions on anthrax.

-The band Anthrax on anthrax.

-The social/political group "People For The Liberty Of Anthrax, Forever!" or P.O.T.L.O.A.F.

-Emeril Lagasse giving recipes with anthrax.

-NBC trying to get a sitcom starring anthrax.

-People singing "Anthrax keeps fallin' on my head..."

-Newsmen trying to get a statement on George Harrison's death from anthrax.

-Fat free anthrax.

-Anthrax knocking on my door pretending to be a candy-gram.

-ABC changing their name to Anthrax Broadcasting Company.

I'm getting the feeling it's gonna' be an anthrax Christmas.

I also wanted to mention that it's December 3rd in Connecticut, and it's like 58 degrees outside.

I do believe that ain't right...

Ciao.

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!