Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Letter I wrote to Yale that they never bothered answering..........

TO:

Richard Levin, CEO

Yale University

451 College Street

New Haven, CT 06511-6630

FROM:

Doobie Stephens

Austin, TX 78758

[email protected]

RE: PLANETFEEDBACK REFERENCE NUMBER 988787

Dear Richard Levin,

Gentlemen.

It is with much glee and excitment thet I inform you all that I have chosen to attend your university.

Congradualtions!

As i know classes start soon, it is with utmost importance that you get back to me ASAP on what date you should expect me.

I would also need to know the dorm room you'll be putting me up in, and how will you be paying for my stay their. (scholarships, ect...)

Please let me know if Yale has a requiriment to see my GED before entering, because I wasn't planing on bringing it.

Please contact me at your earliest convieninse.

And congradulations again!!!!!

Love,

Doobie Stephens

Thank you for your time. I would appreciate a response as soon as possible

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!