Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Love stinks yeah yeah

I don't feel like writing today.

Here are the lyrics to Love Stinks...

You love her

But she loves him

And he loves somebody else

You just can't win

And so it goes

Till the day you die

This thing they call love

It's gonna make you cry

I've had the blues

The reds and the pinks

One thing for sure

(Love stinks)

Love stinks yeah yeah

(Love stinks)

Love stinks yeah yeah

(Love stinks)

Love stinks yeah yeah

(Love stinks)

Love stinks yeah yeah

Two by two and side by side

Love's gonna find you yes it is

You just can't hide

You'll hear it call

Your heart will fall

Then love will fly

It's gonna soar

I don't care for any casanova thing

All I can say is

Love stinks

(Love stinks)

Love stinks yeah yeah

(Love stinks)

Love stinks yeah yeah

(Love stinks)

Love stinks yeah yeah

(Love stinks)

Love stinks yeah yeah

I've been through diamonds

I've been through minks

I've been through it all

Love stinks

(Love stinks)

Love stinks yeah yeah

(Love stinks)

Love stinks yeah yeah

(Love stinks)

Love stinks yeah yeah

(Love stinks)

Love stinks yeah yeah

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!