Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

You've got questions? I've got answers!

One of my favorite reads, Jenistar, suggested we fill out this questionaire.

Let's get to work, people...

1. LIVING ARRANGEMENT?

I live in an apartment. It's pretty cool. I feel like an adult an stuff.

2. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW?

"What's Welsch for Zen?" By John Cale

3. WHAT'S ON YOUR MOUSE PAD?

Mouse pads are for wussies.

4. FAVORITE BOARD GAME?

I'll waste ANYBODY at monopoly. I'd kick Donald Trump's ass at it.

5. FAVORITE MAGAZINE?

Newsweek. I'm a news junkie.

6a. FAVORITE SMELLS?

Ugh....Nature. But I ain't no stinking hippy!

6b. LEAST FAVORITE SMELLS?

Seafood. I can't stand the smell of fish!

7. FAVORITE SOUND?

Piano

8. WORST FEELING IN THE WORLD?

Having someone hating me. Or hurting someone with my big mouth, which happens at times and realizing what an asshole I can be.

9. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU THINK OF WHEN YOU WAKE UP IN THE MORNING?

I think "who can I make miserable today?"

10. FAVORITE COLOR?

What's the name of the brownish-red color?

11. HOW MANY RINGS BEFORE YOU ANSWER THE PHONE?

Are you kidding me?? I fucking dive at the phone. I always think it's gonna be something, or someone exciting. But it's usually just one of my chic-friends calling to tell me about some guy they just got back together with for the 8-millionth time and surprise! It still didn't work out! I really gotta' start screening my calls....

12. FUTURE Child's NAME?

For a girl-child, she'll be named Sasha.

The boy-child will be named Dirtbag.

13. WHAT IS MOST IMPORTANT IN LIFE?

To be happy and to make other people happy. Not one gawndamn thing else matters.

14. FAVORITE FOODS?

I dig Indian food a lot. A REAL lot. So does my belly.

15. CHOCOLATE OR VANILLA?

Vanilla.......like me. (Ice, Ice, baby....)

16. DO YOU LIKE TO DRIVE FAST?

Not really. But my brother's a cop and I like to drive like a son-of-a-bitch when he's in the car. Mainly because I feel above the law for a short period.

17. DO YOU SLEEP WITH A STUFFED ANIMAL?

No. I do have a Hulk Hogan stuffed guy that I won out of those claw things. I have no idea what to do with it. Sleeping with the Hulkster never crosses my mind.......until now. Hmmmmmmmmm.

18. STORMS - COOL OR SCARY?

Sexy.

19. WHAT TYPE WAS YOUR FIRST CAR?

This big green truck that got like 8 gallons to the mile. Yes, I felt very powerful driving that thing.

20. IF YOU COULD MEET ONE PERSON DEAD OR ALIVE?

Jesus would be nice. But I guess by theological standards he's not dead. Probably my grandfathers.

21. FAVORITE ALCOHOLIC DRINK?

Nyquil

22. WHAT IS YOUR ZODIAC SIGN?

Libra

23. DO YOU EAT THE STEMS OF BROCCOLI?

I fucking hate broccoli, and you can't make me eat it!

24. IF YOU COULD HAVE ANY JOB YOU WANTED, WHAT WOULD IT BE?

Well, playing music and getting paid for it would be nice, but in reality.....a religion teacher (at an all girl's school, OW!)

25. IF YOU COULD DYE YOUR HAIR ANY COLOR?

I can dye my hair and have. I've dyed it blonde and black. Both times I looked like a dick. Hookers were charging me triple.

26. EVER BEEN IN LOVE?

Shit, I've never NOT been in love. I love EVERYBODY. (But some in special ways yes, but it's all love though, right?)

27. IS THE GLASS HALF EMPTY OR HALF FULL?

It's completely empty

28. FAVORITE MOVIES:

Gladiator was PUNK ROCK! Ghandi made me always give out change to the homeless. Spinal Tap, "working on a sex farm...."

29. DO YOU TYPE WITH YOUR FINGERS ON THE RIGHT KEYS?

Not even close!

30. WHAT'S UNDER YOUR BED?

P>

Monsters!

31. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE NUMBER?

Number one baby! P>

32. FAVORITE SPORT TO WATCH?

I fucking hate sports!

33. SAY ONE NICE THING ABOUT THE PERSON WHO SENT THIS TO YOU.

Jenistar didn't "send" this to me. I lifted it from her, but I got lots of nice things to say .

Very smart, articulate, works well with others, children love her, sings like an angel, always gives 50% of her income to the "save the whales with heart disease foundation". She's God's favorite. He told me.

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!