Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Genghis has left the building...

I'm so excited that I'm going to be playing at this festival that I'll doubt I'll be talking about anything.

This is a huge deal for me. I should probably relearn their songs, shouldn't I? Yes I should!

Never been to Toronto before. But from what my friends tell me. It's filled with lucious french madiens. Not one male lives within the entire town.

And these hot french women just roam around the city looking for American Rock n'Roll guys to fulfill their every desire. Guys with three nipples REALLY turn them on!

It was either Heaven or Toronto, I forget which...

But anyways, the night before the Toronto gig I'll be playing with them in Cambridge at T.T. The Bear's Place on Thursday June 7th.

So if anyone living in the Boston area ( I won't mention any names.) wants to stop by and meet the G-man (that's me!) I'd love to buy you a milk.

Well, I wish I had something more exciting to talk about.

I know nobody gives a rip about my stupid rock n' roll stories.

You- "C'mon Genghis, it's ONLY rock n' roll....."

GJ- "Yeah, I know. But I like it!"

Where the hell is everybody lately?

-GJ

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!