Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

I hate tornados too!

A little while ago, my pal TV-Zero was talking about seeing a tornado in his home state.

He said it was awesome, I've never witnessed one myself.

And do you know why we don't get no tornados in Connecticut??

BECAUSE THEY'RE FUCKING AFRAID OF ME!

I'd like to offer a few words to any tornados reading this now....

Tornados, I weigh about 150 lbs. Probably one millionth of what you weigh. And I'll tell you right now, if we ever mixed it up, you'd be on the floor within 30 seconds and I'd have my foot on your neck! Guaranteed pal. While you've been a cool breeze on a warm summer day, I've been studying Judo. For over 12 years I've been studying Judo. Now, let me know if you'd like me to come down there and kick the shit out of you because I'd be glad to. You won't because you're a big fat piece of horseshit and would probably have a heart attack just thinking about it. I usually walk away from retards like yourself, but you seem to need a good ass whipping my friend. Trashing trailer parks is cheap and that's all you do. You're not even as good at that as you think you are pal.

So again, you know how to reach me if you want to. Or maybe I'll find you, I have your name and city-state. Maybe I'll look you up? But again, you're all talk so I'll know you'll back out like the pussy you are. And when you do, I'll let you. I don't need to kick your ass. But you DEFINATELY need it. You're just geting a little too much of a God complex my friend, tornado. Seems like it's time for someone to humble you. You need to realize that you can't talk shit over the gawdamn weather channel that we all know you can't back up. YOU JUST CAN'T MAN!!! I'm 27 years old for crying out loud. You're older than dirt and seriously overweight!

Love,

Genghis Jon

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!