Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

I have no idea what to title this.

The one thing I hate more than anything is those emails I get from some various idiot entitled "They call me a bad American"

For the past 6 months I've been getting a slightly differnt version, almost every other week.

Even the author changes, one week the "Bad American" is Ted Nuggent, the next it's George Carlin...

Anyways, I thought I'd do my own version of it. Please do me a favor and email it to everyone you know.

YES, I'M A BAD AMERICAN

by Genghis Jon

I Am Your Worst Nightmare. I am a BAD American. I am Genghis Jon.

I believe that if the dancing you are doin ain't with a bunch of good ol' boys, syncronized together, in a line format-then you ain't really dancing.

I believe that if an individual chooses to drive any vehicle other than a pick-up, then that makes you a certified pussy.

I believe if she's old enough to pee, she's old enough for me.

I think the death penalty is too soft on crime. I think after we execute someone, we should have John Wayne waiting on the other side to kick their ass for all eternity.

I think welfare checks should be sent with anthrax.

I belive people with teeth are showoffs.

They call me a bad American, but I believe that if man was not meant to copulate with a goat, then God almighty wouldn't have made them so damn sexy.

I believe that in a voting booth, when a person pulls the lever for a democrat, glass walls should lock the person in the booth and emit deadly gas.

I believe that non-Christian religions are just there to piss us off. If their "Allah" is so real, why wasn't he mentioned in the bible?

I believe if you can't keep it in your pants, then keep it in the family.

I believe that if you buy a lady a few drinks and she doesn't put out, she should be obligated to refund your money.

I belive people with teeth are showoffs. Did I mention that?

I think Canada should get their own accent, and stop trying to act like us.

I believe if you burn an American flag, you should be thrown out of the country. Period. I also believe that we should cast that law to apply in every country.

I believe we should call the whole world "America." That way none of those foreigners living in other countries can talk shit against us, without reflecting it back on themselves as well.

If this makes me a BAD American, then yes, I'm a BAD American.

If you are a BAD American too, please forward this to everyone you know.

We need our country back!

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!