Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Ode to Love

You may have noticed in my comment section, and probably every other place on the web, that there's a 41 year old woman following me around calling me names such as "Dingus" and "Dong" and the almighty "Dingus Dong"!!!

I was downright angry when I first heard of such hurtful, mean things being said about me.

But then...something happend....

I saw her photo.

All of a sudden I didn't want to hate anymore.

I wanted to love.

And dance.

And sing!

Why do birds

Suddenly appear

Every time

You are near

Just like me,

They long to be

Close to you

Why do stars

Fall down from the sky

Every time

You walk by?

Just like me,

They long to be

Close to you

On the day that you were born

The angels got together, and

Decided to create a dream come true

So they springled moon dust

In your hair of gold

And starlight in your eyes of blue

That is why

All the boys in town

Follow you

All around

Just like me,

They long to be

Close to you

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!