Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

HEY! ME AND THE PRESIDENTE'S NIECE WERE BOTH XANAX JUNKIES!!!!!!!!!!

Ok, so everybody fucking hated Yesterday's entry.

Geezz, guys....can't my genius take ONE day off?

No?

I was pounded with emails wondering what that shit was all about.

Nice to know I'm being held to high standards. But people, pleeez!

It's been a long while since I wrote anything resembling a normal entry. Shit, I pretty much forgot how.

I just thought I'd write about an interesting thing that happened to me a few years ago.

Didn't like the story? Tough shit!

You'll eat what I serve, and like it, bitch!

Now, follow me over to the nation's news.

THIS SHIT IS DOPE!

Jeeezzus! What the hell kind of family are them Bush's raising their kids in? Didn't any of them catch the Dan Quayle speech on family values? That family has more substance abuse problems than if Robert Downey Jr, and Courtney Love decided to have kids. Who said republicans are a bunch of lame asses? Not these republicans. It's nothing but sex, drugs, and rock n' roll with these good ol' boys. Then around age 40, they can quit the partying lifestyle, and get elected as president.

Ahhhhhh, America!

Anyways, the latest in the Bush saga consists of Jeb's daughter calling a pharmacy, pretending to be a doctor perscribing herself Xanax.

Well, when she runs for congress in a few years, nobody can say she ain't gutsy.

Anyone out there ever do Xanax?

I'll have you know that with all the drugs I use to mess around with as a youngin', it was none other than Xanax that ended my recreational drug career.

So anyways, i was about 17 and seeing a shrink because I was having "problems." My problems were pretty much a diret link to my drinking and drug use. So this wise doctor decided to give me Xanax, one of the most highly addictive drugs out there, to combat my chemical addiction.

Anyways, to make a very long story, very short. I quit the stuff when I was 19, and it was pure fucking hell, lads. Now even with the worst drugs like heroin, and such, you're usually "climbing walls" for about 3 days after you get off it.

Xanax it was more like 3 months. I couldn't leave the bed, my bones ached, I felt all fucked up. Xanax is some srtong shit, dudes. I don't miss that shit one bit. Trust me, this is coming from a guy that'll go out to a bar with a bunch of his friends and order a glass of milk.

I never thought, with my past, that I'd ever be able to run for public office. I now see that when I was taking about 5 milligrams of Xanax a day, and passing out in my work's restroom overnight, that those were just "youthful indiscretions" and shouldn't prevent me from being the leader of the free world.

God bless this great, big, disfuntional family that we call America!

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!