Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Monster Ballad

Yes, it's true. I'm gonna' be a daddy. This is no April Fools joke so stop emailing me.

I'll get into more on this later.

For now I'd like to share my feelings through the lyrics of a heavy metal song I've penned about the overflow of emotion I experienced when I was told I was gonna' be a father.

The song is titled "Seeding the Garden of Desire"


This graphic took me 47 minutes to complete


This is Ronnie James Dio you MySpace twerp

WHEN MY SNAKE
EN-TARS YOUR GARRRRRRDEN
YOU KNOW
SEED-ING WILL COMM-ENCE

THAT'S RIGHT, WHEN MY SSSSSSNAKE
EN-TARS YOUR GAAAAAARRRDEN
YOU KNOW, MY LOVE
CANNOT BE FEEEEENNNNCCCCEED

(chorus)
THIS SNAKE BRINGS LIFE
THIS SNAKE BRINGS CHANTS
THIS SNAKE OF MINE
DWELLS-IN-MY-PANTS!!!!
DWELLS-IN-MY-PANTS!!!!
DWELLS-IN-MY-PANTS!!!!
DWELLS-IN-MY-PANTS!!!!

(Guitar solo)


I don't know who this guy is

BEHOLD THE SNAKE
WHAT'S IT LOOKING FOR?
THAT NASTY SNAKE
IS AT YOUR BACK DOOR

THEN IT COMES AROUND
AND ENTERS THRICE
THIS SNAKE BRINGS FIRE
THIS SNAKE BRINGS LIIIIIIIFFE

(chorus)
THIS SNAKE BRINGS LIFE
THIS SNAKE BRINGS CHANTS
THIS SNAKE OF MINE
DWELLS-IN-MY-PANTS!!!!
DWELLS-IN-MY-PANTS!!!!
DWELLS-IN-MY-PANTS!!!!
DWELLS-IN-MY-PANTS!!!!



Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!