Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Sprint together with Crankheads

Question: My name is spelled wrong, you have it as "Johnthan", please change it to  'Jonathan'

Thanks!

=========================================================

Dear Jonathan Carrier,

Thank you for contacting Sprint Together with Nextel in regards to your request for a name change.

Please accept my apologies with the frustration and inconvenience that you have experienced; however, I request that you visit the nearest Sprint Retail Location which can be found by visiting http://www.sprintstorelocator.com.  You will need to provide Three Forms of Personal Identification, one having been issued by your state office.  A friendly Store Representative would be happy to assist you with your name change.
Thank you again for emailing us, it was a pleasure serving you.  Please feel free to write back if you have any further questions.  I will be more than happy to assist you.

Joe R.
E-Care
Sprint together with Nextel
"Where our customers come first!"
=========================================================
Actually I do have a further question, exactly how much crank does one person have to ingest in order to write an e-mail like that?

Let me be clear; I need you to fix the spelling of my name from the illiterate version one of your "friendly Store Representatives" created, I'm not filing for a new Social Security number.

If you think I'm going to spend time out of my day visiting one of your stores and providing THREE FORMS OF ID just to correct a retarded version of a very simple, and common name you seriously need to investigate what company you work for because it's not the Secret Service.

Here, let me show you how to do your job.

"Dear Mr Jonathan Carrier. We apologize about the mispelling of your name. I'll go into your account and fix it right away, which, even though I type with one finger, should only take me about 8 seconds. Thanks."

Then you go back to the break room and do more crank! How's that? Doing your job well makes people less likely to pressure you into rehab.

My name is spelled Jonathan. Not Johnthan. Nobody on planet FUCKING Earth is named Johnthan. Fix it. Stop wasting my time! Thank you!

-Jonathan Carrier
=========================================================
Dear Johnathan,

Thank you for your reply.

Please accept my apologies with the frustration and inconvenience that you have experienced.  I have consulted my manager and they have successfully fixed the spelling error on your account.  You will see the change on your next invoice.  I again apologize for the frustrations and inconveniences you have experienced.

Thank you again for emailing us, it was a pleasure serving you.  Please feel free to write back if you have any further questions.  I will be more than happy to assist you.

Joe R.
E-Care
Sprint together with Nextel
"Where our customers come first!"
=========================================================
I want to start by saying I'm terribly sorry for implying that you were on crank.

Obviously you're on some new, yet named super narcotic that has the side effect of turning one's IQ equal to that of a toaster.

My name is spelled J-o-n-a-t-h-a-n

Here, I'll spell it all together.

Jonathan

Just copy and paste that word right above and put it in my account where my first name goes, that's it!

Make sure you have a steady rhythm of inhaling and exhaling while doing this.

Good luck!

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!