Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

CuppaJoe is Officially an Asshole.

"Genghis sucks, by the way. He's got quite the mouth." -CuppaJoe

It's been awhile since I had one of my raging entries when I decided to just go off on somebody like a wild aninmal, and honestly most people don't deserve the effort it takes me to do that. It's too much of an honor.

But when I stubbled across that quote by CuppaShit I just couldn't let it lie. I wanted to point out what a dickface he is for quite sometime now. I've always been friendly to the guy because alot of my friends are Queermates and out of respect to them, I treated Joe with all the kindness I'm capable of.

But after that line, coupled with the mass confusion about why 12% Queer sucks so much dispite his insistance that it does not, I figure I got some straightening out to do.

Here's what I know about Joe. He's Canadian. That right there tells you he gets his popularity by associating with other people's greatness instead of his own. You too would feel a sense of greatness sharing a 4,121 mile border with a country that is truly spectacular, despite his being a frozen, poor mans copy of the original.

Joey got an idea from all this, and despite displaying a less than entertaining diary of his own, he went ahead and started a private club where he invited a bunch of great writers where he would be president of. Next thing you know, our Lil' Joe is president of a club that has some very talented members.

So him being president of a club that has amazing writers such as Disco, and fadein he starts to feel a bit like a big shot.

Kinda' like a guy who stuffs a cucumber in his pants, and sort of carries himself like he's really got something to be proud of down there.

The only thing he has to be proud of really is that people do want to be in his silly little club. But of coarse they do, if you make something, and I don't care what it is, but something that is by invite only, people are gonna' wanna' be in it.

I started a club whom I refer to as the "Mongoloids". You've might of seen it at the bottom of my page. I've received requests from probably 10 times as many people as I have down there to be called a Mongoloid. So you see what I'm saying? You start a club, and people want in. No matter how stupid it is. There's nothing to get proud of.

But what certainly isn't something to be proud of is the "writers" he's been including lately.

The days of being an association of the Disco/Fadein calibur is over.

Let's check out some of his newer editions.

Somebody by the name of Biensoul.

Beinsoul is about as captivating as a doorknob. A very......very.....dull doorknob.

She basically writes about what she did that day. Nothing wrong with that, but is it really wise to include someone with zero entertaining qualities to a club you so proudly boast about? I mean, c'mon! Today she wrote she was in a play. So was I, when I was 9. Wanna' read about it? I didn't think so.

And then there's Stormyclaude.

StormyClaude's latest entry begins like this...

"The reason for most of my writing's being at least semi-autobiographical seems clear if one considers the held-by-many tenet "art is pain." Not that I'm one of those none-so-sweet-as-melancholy..."

That's as far as I got before my hands automatically tried to rip out my eyeballs.

What a fucking page turner that diary is, O Jon, gimme more!

I got nothing BUT more, pal.

Take a gander at Halee.

In this amazing entry you'll learn that she was looking to download a Robbie Williams song and found it under "Robin Williams".

After I got off the floor from laughing so hard, I started to realise what absolute fucking tards this group is composed of.

So in closing I'd just like to say to Joe that there are plenty of people out there that think I suck.

They're all idiots, but that's besides the point.

If what you were saying is that you don't like my mouth because I swear alot, and you're use to the Canadian government blocking all the obsenities that are aiming for your ears, all I have to say to that is a good American Fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuck You.

Swearing is cool, and so am I. You can gather with you're little Get-A-Long Gang all you want and try to convince yourselves that it's me, not you who suck.

But trust me Joe, you suck!

I don't need to join any group to convince myself what a hell of a guy I am. maybe one day, one of you guys will too.

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!