Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Diary Fighting Man

A wise man once penned "Arguing on the internet is like running the Special Olympics. Even if you win you're still retarded."

Have truer words been written?

There's been an ongoing feud between two parties that's been spreading around Diaryland like a venereal disease in a hippy commune. Naturaly it was only a matter of time before I became the center of the whole thing. I tried my damndest to stay the hell out, but you play the cards that life hands you I guess. And my cards tell me I'm a confrontation magnet.

Let me go back and clearify a bit, in regards to the "two parties"......it's basically one person vs everyone else. Said person's status as a loon is nothing short of notorious. As any person that's spent time with an adolescent will tell you -negative attention is attention. We all need attention, it's a human requirement. Nothing wrong with that. But occasionally you'll run across an individual that requires an abundant more then the aveage fellow. Add that with a desire to acheve it anyway you can, along with an obsessive compulsive disorder, and what appears to be unlimited internet time, and you got trouble, mister!

My only contact with her was an interview I conducted a while back. Within the interview she clearly exposed herself as the immature brat she really is. I let the interview speak for itself, but she was obviously displeased with the way it made her appear.

Like I had anything to do with what an idiot she is.

Anyways, I was veiwing my stats one day and noticed my diary was linked on some bulletin board which I followed to. In it she was rambling on about me in one form or another. Referring to me as "dumbass" or something. I honestly didn't take too much notice. What I did notice in reading a lot of her other writings on the board, is that she is fighting with everybody and their sister. But what really got my attention was what she wrote about one individual. Now, to be fair, I really don't know what happened between the loon, and her victim. But the shit she wrote was by far some of the cruelest shit I've ever had the misfortune of laying my eyes on in my life.

The object of the loon's psychotic outburst in this particular incident had a bio of herself on her diary where she opened up about some extremely personal, and tragic events in her life.

Looney took this as ammo, and her and a couple of her like-minded, goon friends began making fun of cute things such as an abortion she had, and the suicide of her mom.

Could you even imagine? Real cute stuff...

Anyways, I didn't know who was reading that board, but I wasn't about to give it anymore attention. I just let it go and hoped nobody of substance read the crap.

So. The weeks following there was a big buzz going around about what an enormous asshole this girl is. They were saying she's a huge asshole. An asshole like no other. The fabled asshole of which the elders speak.

People were trying to get me involved left and right. I'd get emails everyday saying "She said this about you" or "she said that about you." I wasn't biting, I didn't care. This is America.

Next some of my online friends were telling me some of the shit she was saying to various people. These people didn't want to get in the middle either, but we did talked a bit about what an enormous ass this wacko is becoming. Sreiously, give her the gold!

Anyways, someone signs my guestbook with the following "Hey, I don't know if you care or not...but people like that "Loon" bitch have started a new Yahoo club located at: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Crazygingerbug/ Let's just say you are mentioned, and in a not so flattering light!"

I didn't appreciate the note. Especially after finding it was a copy and paste job that she left on several guestbooks. This person was clearly using me as a chess piece and I'm not anybody's chess piece.

That said, it came at a time when I just got off the IM with a friend who was talking about all this shit with me. His stance is to leave it alone. All she wants is attention, and is probably masterbating to all the attention she's been given thusfar.

Couldn't argue with that, but at the same time I was thinking about the insanely, cruel shit she wrote about that one girl. It unnerved me to no end.

With that in mind, I thought enough is enough. Fuck it. As a Libra I'm sworn to justice. And there's nothing more unjust than her not being told by yours truly what a fucking piece of garbage she is.

First off, take a look at what I'm dealing with here....

(****WARNING***** GJ is NOT responsible for any health problems that may result by looking at her. You are given fair warning, and if you choose to proceed you do so at your own risk.

.....

.....

.....

.....

18 and over, please....

.....

.....

.....

.....

.....

THINK ABOUT IT MAN, DO YOU REALLY WANT TO SEE THIS??

.....

.....

.....

.....

.....

.....

.....

.....

.....

.....

.....

IT'S NOT TOO LATE TO TURN BACK

.....

.....

.....

.....

.....

.....

.....

.....

.....

.....

Alright, here you go...

How could I punish her an ounce more then Mother Nature already did?

It's like someone knew I wanted to insult her and God jumped in and said "Yo, GJ! I got this one."

Could you imagine someone this ugly talking shit about anyone? You'd think she'd be humbled.

Anyways, she wrote something in my guestbook, I responded, and it went like this for a while...

Loon; "You're a racist homophobe!"

Me; "Yeah, but you're ugly"

Loon; "I made up a new name for you. Ghengis (sic) Dong!"

Me; "Genghis Dong thinks you're you're ugly"

Loon; "You lameass cunt!"

Moi; "I just checked with the medical community and there is still no cure for ugly!"

It was an endearing chat to say the least. And as productive as I would have imagined.

I just had to make my point. My point being is that you're an ugly person. Not just physically, but all around the block you're ugly. And I wanted her to understand that no matter what kind of show she wants to put on, at the end of the day she's the bottom of the food chain.

For good measure I deleted all the notes she left in my guestbook. This drove her BANNANAS because it's that much less attention she'd be getting.

Anyways, I made my point and went to bed.

She on the other hand, did not.

This is when I got my first taste in how she operates. Checking my stats the next day, I saw my hits have tripled. Seems she started muliple message board topics on yours truly.

Upon reading them, I began to realize that her insanity knew no bounds. There'd be this message board where most of the topics would be like "What do you think about the war in Iraq" or "Should the Serial Snipers get the death penalty." Somewhere grouped in there would be "Genghis Jon is a homophobic jerk!

Here's an exapmle on how it was conducted. Her first post would be something like like "Genghis is an ass!" at say 12:02.

12:05 there'd be a reply from herself, by herself stating "Genghis is a closet homosexual as well."

12:13 would be a reply to her reply on her statement on me being an ass reading "Genghis is such a jerk he hasn't a clue!"

I SWEAR to you! There'd be 20 "replies" to her. Each defending her, agreeing with her, complimenting her....and most importantly, all written BY her! She's having a party all by herself!!!

The best part of it is the fact that people were reading it, but not responding. I got triple the hits, five people adding me to their buddy list, and two emails telling me how much they enjoy my diary.

I'd send her roses if I knew what gothic lair she resides in. (Black roses, of course.)

Look kids, I've been in a million of the squabbles and they can go 'round and 'round forever. I've found three or four different locations where she's talking the word of GJ, so I know she's gonna run this until she turns blue in the face.

That's fine too. "Genghis Dong" doesn't bother me in the slightest. Neither does anything else she says. I'm fine with it all, and won't even discourage her to discontinue if she doesn't want. Thusfar it's brought nothing but good, so keep it coming, babe.

Se knows who I am and it'd be to her credit if I wasted anymore time on her.

So after my exit interview with Chrome Magnum Man I'm writing her off the show.

And no, I won't mention who she is. If you don't know, you're a lucky bastard.

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!