Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Behold the Filth

A little while ago I reported that that little bastard Mini Me is marrying some tall ass blonde.

And where I dropped the ball, Jonas ran with it.

That sick fuck had the nerve to post a link where you can actually see the unholy couple together. Even I fucking draw a line somewhere. I mean it's one thing reporting the union, and posting pictures, but take note that my pictures were of them seperately in individual poses. While King of all Pervs- Jonas actually shows them sucking face.

Not to be out perved I'm gonna' actually post the pictures on my sight.

Alright, show of hands, who here would call the police if they saw this? I love the way she has to literally lay on the floor to kiss her husband.

Stranger- "Pardon me ma'am, I don't mean to pry but is that a fetus following you?"

Mrs Mini Me- "No silly, that's my husband."

Stranger- "Your husband! How does he keep that fresh out of the vagina look to him?"

Mrs Mini Me- "Oh, that's probably from me using him as a dildo!"

Stranger and Mrs Mini Me- "HA-HA-HA-HA-HA-HA!!!!"

"Gimme a kiss you little financer of my cocaine habit, you."

"OVER HERE, OVER HERE!!! Can we get a shot of him coming out of your vagina?"

Set a course for LOVE Mini Me because it looks like it's coming your way! Out of sight!

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!