Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

The Friday Flu

Half the place is out on the "Friday Flu"

I'm so detested at these cretins, that I was forced to write a song on the subject.

Kindly have a listen...

They gots the Friday Flu/They gots the Friday Flu/What are we gonna do ya'll?/ about the Friday Flu/They like to drink some beers/they like to break some chairs/And when they call in scared/ they got the Friday Flu/ and on a Thurday night/ they're not a pret-ty sight/ "going to work just ain't right"/ so they get the Friday Flu/They gots the Friday Flu/They gots the Friday Flu/What are we gonna do ya'll?/ about the Friday Flu/And when they wake up drunk/and their breath really stunk/"If I show up late I'm sunk!"/They get the Friday Flu/they wake up in a cell/what's in their hair ain't gel/"hey boss, I don't feel too well"/you got the Friday Flu/They gots the Friday Flu/They gots the Friday Flu/What are we gonna do ya'll?/ about the Friday Flu/

(This part, the Friday Flu Singers put down their golf clubs and join in!!!!)

We got the Friday Flu/Instead of work we snooze/We'll leave the work to you/We've got the Friday Flu/We like our Fridays off/ We all lie to our boss/ Tell him we have a cough/We've got the Friday....(Just Genghis Jon) They've got the Friiiiiiiday...(Just Friday Flu Singers) We've got the Friiiiiiiday.....(Just Genghis Jon) They're a pack of aaaaaaassholes.....(Just Friday Flu Singers) We're a pack of aaaaaaaassholes...(Together!) We've got the Friiiiiiiiiii........Daaaaaaaay......Fluuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!