Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Join a winning team!

I have a major, major announcement.

I am pleased to announce the my new link section located to the right of this page.

Now, the first thing you need to do when you're bad enough to have a link section is to come up with a catchy name.

You know, like Uncle Bob has his Army, and John Powers has his posse....

I had to come up with a name for my linkees that not only would distinquish them, but would hold them up high in esteemed glory!!!

So, here's what I did.

I asked myself..."What kind of people would be in a Genghis Jon gang?"

Then I thought about the name "Genghis Jon"

Which of coarse is a play on the terrible warlord "Genghis Khan" (no relation)

Genghis Khan was from what country?

Anyone?

Frye?

Bueller?

Somebody in the back say Mongolia?

CORRECT! Genghis Khan was from Mongolia. And what are people from Mongolia called?

Anyone?

Anyone?

Right! They're called Mongoloids!

So that's it! Genghis Jon's Mongoloids!

Who wouldn't want to be a Mongoloid?

Now I already started adding links to people who are well known Mongoloids.

But if you think you're a Mongoloid as well, and want it to be know throughout the world..... drop a bother a line...

In other news I got a $1.05 raise today.

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!