Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Jack Frost goes apeshit

I hope warm climate places like Florida sinks into the ocean. Or at least gets hit by thousands of metors. I'd settle for that.

What am I talking about? Let's take a look at my car, shall we?

Beauty, ain't she?

How about another angle...

What the fuck is this shit, can somebody tell me?It looks like a giant snowman took a dump on my car.

Snow is cute and all, but come-fucking-on! We can put a man on the moon but we can't control the weather? Horseshit. If I'm paying these type of taxes I damand my government employs people to walk around with blowtorches and clean up the streets of this shit. Snowplows aren't sufficiant. All they do is plow the snow exactly where you don't want it.

I swear, I was shoveling the begining of my driveway last night, almost done, when all of a sudden some snowplow-fuck comes along, and in one quick motion not only puts back the work I just done, but doubles it.

Who-are-these-people???? I hate every single one of those bastards. And the worst part is that they get paid like doctors with my tax dollars.

Nobody in the northeast left there house yesterday. I got a hundred calls from people bored out of their minds, saying the same stupid thing.

"Hey. What are you doing? I'm bored. Wanna hang out? Yeah, I guess you're right. The 50 feet of snow outside would probably make that hard to do. I'm so fucking bored. Do you know anybody with a snowmobile? Hello?"

The worst part is I made the same sorta calls to people.

"Hey, wanna come over? No, I don't think you own a tank, why are asking, because of the snow?"

Pathetic.

About all I did was clean off my car...

...with my roomate...

and masterbate. (Photo not available)

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!