Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

About Last Night

As I lay on my bed, thinking about you, I feel this

strong urge to grab

you

and squeeze you, because I can't forget last night.

You came to me

unexpectedly during the

balmy and calm night, and what happened in my bed

still leaves a tingling

sensation in me.

You appeared from nowhere and shamelessly, without

any reservations, you

laid on my naked body...you sensed my indifference,

so you started to bite

my body

without any guilt or humiliation, and you drove me

crazy while you sucked

me

dry.

Finally I went to sleep. Today when I woke up, you

were gone, I searched

for you but to no avail, only the sheets bore

witness to last nights

events.

My body still

shows your marks, making it harder to forget you.

Tonight I will remain awake waiting for you...as

soon you appear I will

quickly grab you and won't let you go. I will crush

you with my passion...

...you fucking mosquito.

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!