Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

People need to stop having fucking kids!

Remember way back when? A long, long time ago when attacking people with doody would make girls sick?

Somebody offer these "powder puff" football girls a Virginia Slim, because baby, they've come a long way!

Oh yeah! And what's cuter than brutally attacking a bunch of defenseless girls that are idly sitting at their mercy?

The papers say these kids are from a "well-to-do Chicago suburb".

Figures they're rich. There's not a creature on this planet more out of control than a rich kid that was raised getting everything they've ever wanted.

I hope every fucking twat involved in this gets the living fuck beaten out of them in the state pen.

Oh, and the debates have officially begun!

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!