Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

THIS JUST IN!!!

AMAZING!

Guys, I got late breaking news to report here.

This is a Genghis Jon exclusive, folks.

CNN, ABC, NBC, none of the major news networks has what I'm about to dish out.

It's incredible what I'm about to show here, so hang on to something.

A little background....

I have as friend working in the pentagon. I've been trying feverishly to get a hold of him since the attack.

Luckily....he sent me an email saying he's OK.

Along in the email, he sent me a top secret, satelite picture of one, Osama Bin Laden.

This is the first photo of Osama since the attack on the United States!

Now, I swore up and down to my friend that I wouldn't show anybody this picture. After all, this is something that's top secret and could cost him his job. What's more, if the enemy found out that we have a pinpoint location on Osama, it could jeopardize our operations.

That said, I will show the picture for two reasons.

1) We do need to confirm that Osama is indeed in Afghanastan.

2)I know you're not a bunch of blabbermouths, who'd jeopardize this fragile situation.

OK,

get

ready....

here

it

is...

almost

there...

keep

going...

getting

warmer...

ooop!

If

you

were

any

closer

you'd

trip

over

it...

HERE IT IS!!!!

As you can see, Bin Laden is going about his daily activities as if nothing has happened.

The nerve of that guy....

-GJ

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!