Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Nothing could be finer!

I LOOOOOOOOVVVVE Aunt Jemima pancakes!

I love them so much, I'm in the Aunt Jemima Breakfast club.

Now, I know having slaves are WRONG! I know that, and think it is the most awful part of America's history.

But seriously though. Have you ever thought how great it would be to have the actual Aunt Jemima living at your house, and cooking pancakes just for you?

Mmmmmmmmmmm.......

Now, again, having slaves are WRONG, WRONG, WRONG! And anybody out there that has any is a total loser in my book.

I do know one guy that owns slaves. His name is Kadrel, he's my token black friend.

Kadrel thinks it's OK to have some white slaves in retribution for what white America have done to his people.

In his defense, he only has a couple, and doesn't slap them too much.

But still, as I tell Kadrel. "Having slaves is just uncool at the school."

I don't know, I guess some people never learn.

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!