Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

How about a quickie with Genghis Jon?

First off I'd like to wish My lesbian friend, Jenne a happy 25 today. Libras rule. So do lesbians.

-------------------------------------------------------

Second, I want to apologize for this interview. Honestly, it was my worst ever. It was pathetic. In my defense, I felt a little bad about nailing questions at someone so young, and polite who never asked to be interviewed to begin with. That said, I realize that I wasn't picked as D-land Survivor interviewer for my manners. The rest will have real Genghis-style interviews. Promise.

-------------------------------------------------------

In regards to my entry on Krispy Kreme donuts, The Next Big Thing pipped in and offered the following...."I can't wait until we find out that people are the secret ingredient in Krispy Kreme donuts."

If he gets anymore funnier, I'm afraid I'm going to have to shoot him. Competition is not tolerated.

-------------------------------------------------------

Coming up, and I mean TODAY, will be an interview with Sarah that I swear to your momma' you don't want to miss.

So that's all for now. Come back later for the interview.

And get off the lawn.

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!