Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Some Thoughts

So after 10 solid months of having Super Gold status, I decided that I should learn how to put in the comment thing at the bottom of my page. It's what everyone is doing these days. Thank God for them. Remember the days when we had to use guestbooks? These comment things are SO much better. First, as in mine, you'd have to go all the way up to the top of my page to leave a comment. Now the comment section in located right there at the bottom of the page. Ain't technology grand? What will they think of next??

------------------------------------

One of the greatest diaries in all of Diaryland is by my dear friend Thomas. Sadly, Thomas is dying slowly of penis cancer. Please wish him well.

------------------------------------

People ofter ask me "Jon, on the third day of Christmas, what did your true love give to you?" My answer is always the same. Three Freedom Hens.

------------------------------------

When they caught Saddam Hussein, I was watching TV without the sound, and I'll be damned if the US Army's 4th infintry didn't find Santa.

------------------------------------

My landlady is a real-life crackhead. She's also selling the house I live in for $190,000. I have this mental picture of her having a room filled with $190,000 in ten dollar bills that she uses solely for crack.

------------------------------------

What's the opposite of Christopher Reeves?

...

...

...

...

...

...

...

...

...

...

...

...

...

...

...

...

...

...

Christopher Walken.

------------------------------------

Unemployment made me go to this class that they were holding. It was to help us gain tools to find a job. The problem is we aren't looking for a job. We're happy getting money for walking around our homes in our underwear. They called it the Job Club. I wispered to the lady next to me "The first rule of Job Club is you don't find a job!" After break she sat next to someone else.

------------------------------------

A friend of mine actually paid $500 to buy MS Office for Mac. I downloaded the full thing in about 6 minutes for nothing. I wish I had a tape recorder to capture her response. It was a magic moment.

------------------------------------

For Christmas I wish that the world would come together, destroy all their weapons, and live as one in everlasting peace.

And an iPod.

------------------------------------

What's the worst thing I ever said at Christmas dinner? I think I called my brother an infected anal wart. Sorry grandma...

------------------------------------

I would love to see Dean/Clark win the election next year. But unless we find a way to saw off the southern part of hte country, I'm afraid we're gonna' have to get use to Bush.

------------------------------------

People who vote for Dennis Kucinich are filthy hippies who should be shot in the belly, or at least forced to wash their armpits. How fucking stupid is it to support a guy just because he'll make pot legal? Who fucking cares? Who has trouble buying pot these days? These supporters should check out what a failure he was as mayor. But who cares since he's gonna legalize pot. Let's make him president. These idiot supporters should just run Cheech and Chong and get it over with.

------------------------------------

Diaryland Survivor. I wrote a very offensive immunity challenge entry and got hammered. No, not hammered as in drunk. Hammered as in losing, hammered. I think the votes were 10 to 2. Who ever the 2 judges were, I just want to say you are the only 2 members of the judging committee that have and integrity. Thank you.

Of course that's coming from a guy who called his brother an infected anal wart at Christmas dinner, so you need to consider that.

------------------------------------

Even tho I did little but fight with her, I have to admit I do miss Erin now that she's been cast out of the game. It's definately gonna' take some time to adjust to her not being here.

OK. I've adjusted.

------------------------------------

Angeline, the host of the game is mad at me over the IC I wrote. God I love an angry woman.

------------------------------------

If I were writing the IC's here's a taste of what you'd be getting.

You were making love to your sister, when all of a sudden your parents walk in. Your parents are very conservative people. They do not approve of sex before marriage, much less sex with your sister! How would you deal with the situation?

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!