Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Here's the deal...

First and foremost. I command all of you to pay homage to the all powerful Nictate. Queen of whoop-ass! Don't be lazy, read that whole entry. Nictate was the inspiration of the Powerpuff Girls. No lie.

...................................

I want to talk a little bit about the "Genghis Jon Interviews Your Punk Ass" series. I've been getting a lot of requests, and I hope to get to most of you soon. (On a side note; Please don't send requests to have your friends interviewed. I only consider those that ask me to.) But just betwen me and you, here's a little trick on how to get to the front of the line. Read this! Erato blows me away. If you haven't clicked there, you missed that she's holding a contest where the lucky winner will win her. Seriously. She's gonna' fly out and "date" you. Sweet mother of fucking fuck! That, my friends, is how you get hits to your diary. She's a hands on type of diarist. (pardon the pun) God bless her. How can I NOT interview her? Huh? This girl simply must be interviewed. My readers demand this of me. I'm sorry if you requested one first, but that's your fault for not pulling stunts like this.

.................................

Also from the 'finding love online' section...There was a time when I'd joke about the appearant homosexual ties between That other Jon, and Wild Bill. But now that they've announced they're moving in together, I kinda look like a homophobe, don't I? Eeesh, sorry guys.

....................................

In the 'file under stupid' file......We're having a blood drive here at work. Now, if you're in thecroud that my ego is out of control, you should talk to the people at the Red Cross. They treat me like an albino calf because I have type o negative blood. Anyways, out of the ENTIRE building, where do they decide to set up shop? Of course, the cafeteria! You know, the place where people eat? And now you're thinking "well at least nobody's eating in there today." Listen to me, and listen hard. There are people CHOWING down, mere feet from where people are donating blood. It's fuckig vile!

.....................................

Anyways, I gotta go save somebody's life. Shit, between pulling that kid out of the water on Saturday, and giving blood today, I'm quite a superhero. And chicks out there wanna see my special powers? Hmm? ladies?

Comments?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!